• LaVerne Helen Meissner

    LaVerne Helen Meissner, 99, beloved grandmother, wife and mother, was called to her eternal resting place Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018. She entered this world June…

  • Jimmy Dean Starr

    Services were held at 1:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 16, at Harvest Fellowship for Jimmy Dean Starr of Aransas Pass, Texas. Starr, 57, passed away Tuesday,…

  • Debra Kay Bennett

    A celebration of life is scheduled for 10 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 1, at the Moriarty Civic Center, 202 Broadway, Moriarty, for Debra Kay Bennett of…

  • Debbie Parrent

    Family-directed memorial services are scheduled for 11 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 10, at the Second Baptist Church, 107 NW Seventh St., Andrews, Texas, for Debbie Parrent…

  • Harley Roy Boettcher

    Harley Roy Boettcher, 95, of Artesia, formerly of Watertown, Wisc., passed away Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018, at Good Life Senior Living and Memory Care. He…

  • Emma Jean Douthey

    Services are scheduled for 2 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 7, at Terpening & Son Chapel for Emma Jean Douthey of Artesia. Douthey, 72, passed away Sunday,…

  • Delmer E. ‘Cub’ Cuthbertson

    Services are scheduled for 2 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 6, at Immanuel Lutheran Church for Delmer E. “Cub” Cuthbertson. Cuthbertson, 87, passed away Tuesday, Oct. 30,…

  • Fabian ‘Chapo’ Ochoa

    A Mass of Christian Burial is scheduled for 10 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 6, at Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church for Fabian “Chapo” Ochoa of…

  • Raymundo Marquez Yrigollen

    Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 6, at LaGrone Funeral Chapel in Roswell for Raymundo Marquez Yrigollen of Roswell. Yrigollen, 81, passed away…

  • Joseph Zarazua Jr.

    Services are scheduled for 1 p.m. Monday, Nov. 5, at Faith Baptist Church for Joseph Zarazua Jr. Zarazua, 61, passed away Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018,…