• Julie Ann Croci

    Memorial services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Thursday, June 14, at West Main Baptist Church for Julie Ann Croci of Hope. Croci, 45, beloved mother…

  • W.J. ‘Dub’ Laman

    Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Thursday, June 7, at Calvary Baptist Church, 711 W. Washington Ave., for W.J. “Dub” Laman Jr. of Artesia. Laman,…

  • Alfredo Martinez Osornio

    Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Tuesday, June 5, at Terpening & Son Chapel for Alfredo Martinez Osornio of Artesia. Osornio, 22, passed away Wednesday,…

  • Refugia Dominguez DeHoyos

    Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Saturday, June 2, at Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church for Refugia Dominguez DeHoyos of Artesia. DeHoyos, 88, passed…

  • John Simons Jr.

    Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Friday, June 1, at First Baptist Church for longtime Artesia resident John Simons Jr. Simons, 95, passed away Saturday,…

  • David & Samme Monson

    Services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Wednesday, May 30, at the First Baptist Church of Pinon for David and Samme Monson of Pinon. The Monsons…

  • Daisy Drake

    Memorial services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Tuesday, May 29, at West Main Baptist Church for Daisy Drake of Artesia. Drake, 85, passed away Wednesday,…

  • Lonnie Archer

    Memorial services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Wednesday, May 23, at Terpening & Son Chapel for Lonnie Archer of Lake Arthur. Archer, 71, passed away…

  • Frances Louise Giles

    Graveside services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Saturday, May 19, at Woodbine Cemetery for Frances Louise Giles of Clovis. Giles, 81, passed away Tuesday, May…

  • Augustina O. Perez

    A Mass of Christian Burial is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. Friday, May 18, at Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church for Augustina O. Perez of…